français
Mon 13th July - PM

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 07-12-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-11-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-10-2020 96 (1)
116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-09-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-08-2020 95 (1)
116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-07-2020 280 (1)
340 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-06-2020 96 (1)
116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 07-05-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-04-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-03-2020 98 (1)
116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-02-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-01-2020 95 (1)
116 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 06-30-2020 311 (1)
502 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 06-29-2020 154 (1)
240 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 06-28-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
1225
82
0
0
16 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Brazzaville (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Brazzaville (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight Paris> Luanda with a stopover in Brazzaville to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Brazzaville but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft landing in Brazzaville
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircraft taking off from Brazzaville

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that landed in Brazzaville *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircraft (regular + charter) that took off from Brazzaville *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircraft on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50).



WEATHER IN BRAZZAVILLE

79°F
26°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 65%
Wind: W at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Log in
Contact us
About
2016-2019 Aeroport-Brazzaville.com.